Directorate of IBA Community Colleges & Schools - Team

Project Manager for EMO,s schools
(IBA Community Colleges & Schools)

Ghulam Muhammad

ghulam.muhammad@iba-suk.edu.pk
Professional Development Coordinator
(IBA Community Colleges & Schools)

Baqar Hussain Qureshi

baqar.qureshi@iba-suk.edu.pk
Principal
(Community College Khairpur)

Zubair Mughal

zubair.mughal@iba-suk.edu.pk
Principal
(Community College Jacobabad)

Irfan Ali

irfan.ali@ibacc.edu.pk
Principal
(Community College N.Feroz)

Tarique Ahmed

tarique.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk
Principal
(Community College Dadu)

Abdul Ghafoor

abdul.ghafoor@iba-suk.edu.pk
Page 2 of 4