Head of Institutes

img_preview

Mr. Zubair Mughal

Principal

IBA Community College - Khairpur


Tel:0243-551020-21

Email: zubair.mughal@iba-suk.edu.pk

img_preview

Mr. Tarique Ahmed

Principal

IBA Community College - N.Feroz


Tel:0242-448853

Email: tarique.ahmed@iba-suk.edu.pk

img_preview

Mr. Abdul Ghafoor

Principal

IBA Community College - Dadu


Tel:025-4710011-55

Email: abdul.ghafoor@iba-suk.edu.pk

img_preview

Mr. Irfan Ali

Principal

IBA Community College - Jacobabad


Tel:0722-651788

Email: irfan.ali@iba-suk.edu.pk

Ms. Nagina Alvi

Principal

District Montessori School Shikarpur


Tel:0726-920052

Email: fahadmoriani@gmail.com

Professor - Rajib Ali

Principal

IBA Community College - Ubauro


Tel:N/A

Email:principal.ubauro@ibacc.edu.pk

Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Dayo

Acting Principal

IBA Public School Sukkur



Tel: 071-9310715

Email: xahoor.dayo@gmail.com

Mr. Ali Murtaza Dharejo

Principal

IBA Public School Larkana



Tel: N/A

Email: dharejo@gmail.com

Abdul Rahim Laghari

Principal

Islamia Public Higher Secondary School Ghotki

Tel: 0723-682521

Email:abdulraheemlaghari@gmail.com

Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba

School Manager

Government High School Tando Mir Ali

Tel: N/A

Email:ghulammujataba@ibacc.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Qadir

School Manager

Government High School Jhajh Regulator


Tel: N/A

Email:abdulqadir@ibacc.edu.pk

Mr. Ayaz Ali

School Manager

Government High School Karoondi


Tel: N/A

Email:ayazali@ibacc.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Hussain

Admin officer

Vocational Training Center - Khairpur


Tel: 0243-684118

Email:sajid.hussain@iba-suk.edu.pk

Copyright © 2016 - All Rights Reserved

Developed by ICT Department